Dear Colleagues!

We invite you to participate in International Scientific and Practical Conference «Technics and Advanced Technologies in Oil and Gas Engineering – 2019»

(October 23-25, 2019)


Conference topics

  • Resource and energy saving in the oil and gas industry;
  • Geological issues of oil and gas production;
  • Ecological issues of oil and gas production;
  • Issues of oil and gas equipment modernization.

Venue: Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas, 15 Karpatska str., 76019, Ivano-Frankivsk.

Conference materials

Papers submitted by the participants will be available for viewing and discussing on the forum. After the conference electronic conference proceedings will be issued and sent to electronic addresses. Each participant will also receive a personal certificate of the participation at the international conference.

Form of participation: online

Languages of the conference:




Requirements for Conference Participation

For a detailed overview of the terms and conditions of participation you can use the step-by-step assistant.

You can use the example or requirements for abstracts and papers formatting.

You can fill out the application form for the conference participation here:

Organisation fee

Students – 99 UAH;

Postgraduate students – 149 UAH;

Doctorate students (up to 35) and

Young scientists (up to 35) and

Candidates of Sciences – 199 UAH;

Doctors of Sciences (up to 35) and

other interested to take part in the conference – 249 UAH.

Bank details

Transfer of funds can be made to the Privat Bank card account. Account number is 4149 4991 1051 0144. A receipt (or screenshot) should be attached when you fill out the application for conference participation. When a publication has several authors, then You should calculate Your payment according the category of the first author (student, post-graduate student…).

Important dates

22.10.2019 till 24:00 – application form
23.10.2019 till 25.10.2019 from 9:00 till 16:00 – sessions.

Organizing Committee of the Conference

Chudyk I.I. (Vice-rector of IFNTUOG) – Chairman of the organizing committee;

Mishchuk B.M. (IFNTUOG) – Deputy Chairman of the organizing committee;

Slabinoha M.O. (IFNTUOG);

Kovbaniuk I.I. (IFNTUOG);

Shtohryn M.V. (IFNTUOG);

Stelmashchuk N.S. (IFNTUOG);

Iuras I.I. (IFNTUOG);

Riabko H.F. (IFNTUOG);

Holubchak K.T. (IFNTUOG);

Struzh Y.Y. (IFNTUOG);

Hlibovytska N.I. (IFNTUOG).